FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

Diocese and Bishop Addresses

Diocese of Amarillo 
P.O. Box 5644
Amarillo, TX  79117
Bishop Patrick J. Zurek
Bishop of Amarillo

Bishop John W. Yanta
Bishop Emeritus of Amarillo

Diocese of Austin 
6225 Highway 290 East
Austin, TX  78723-1025
Bishop Joe S. Vásquez
Bishop of Austin

Diocese of Beaumont 
710 Archie Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
Bishop Curtis J. Guillory SVD
Bishop of Beaumont

Diocese of Brownsville 
1910 University Boulevard
Brownsville, TX  78520
Bishop Daniel E. Flores
Bishop of Brownsville

Bishop Mario Alberto Avilés C.O.
Auxiliary Bishop of Brownsville

Bishop Raymundo J. Peña
Bishop Emeritus of Brownsville

Diocese of Corpus Christi 
620 Lipan Street
CorpusChristi, TX  78401
Bishop Michael Mulvey
Bishop of Corpus Christi

Bishop Edmond Carmody
Bishop Emeritus of Corpus Christi

Bishop Rene H. Gracida
Bishop Emeritus of Corpus Christi

Diocese of Dallas 
3725 Blackburn Street
Dallas, TX  75219
Bishop Edward J. Burns
Bishop of Dallas

Bishop J. Gregory Kelly
Auxiliary Bishop of Dallas

Diocese of El Paso 
499 St. Matthews Street
ElPaso, TX  79907
Bishop Mark J. Seitz
Bishop of El Paso

Diocese of Fort Worth 
800 West Loop 820 South
FortWorth, TX  76108
Bishop Michael F. Olson
Bishop of Fort Worth

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston 
1700 San Jacinto
Houston, TX  77001-0907
Cardinal Daniel N. DiNardo
Archbishop of Galveston-Houston

Bishop George A. Sheltz
Auxiliary Bishop of Galveston-Houston

Archbishop Joseph A. Fiorenza
Archbishop Emeritus of Galveston-Houston

Bishop Vincent M. Rizzotto
Auxiliary Bishop Emeritus of Galveston-Houston

Diocese of Laredo 
1901 Corpus Christi St.
Laredo, TX  78043
Bishop James A. Tamayo
Bishop of Laredo

Diocese of Lubbock 
4620 Fourth Street
Lubbock, TX  79499-8700
Bishop Robert M. Coerver
Bishop of Lubbock

Bishop Plácido Rodríguez CMF
Bishop Emeritus of Lubbock

Diocese of San Angelo 
804 Ford Street
SanAngelo, TX  76905
Bishop Michael J. Sis
Bishop of San Angelo

Bishop Michael D. Pfeifer OMI
Bishop Emeritus of San Angelo

Archdiocese of San Antonio 
2718 West Woodlawn Avenue
SanAntonio, TX  78228-5124
Archbishop Gustavo García-Siller MSpS
Archbishop of San Antonio

Bishop Michael J. Boulette
Auxiliary Bishop of San Antonio

Diocese of The Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter 
7730 Westview Drive
Houston, TX  77055
Bishop Steven J. Lopes
Bishop of The Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter

Monsignor Jeffrey N. Steenson
Ordinary Emeritus of The Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter

Diocese of Tyler 
1015 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX  75701-9663
Bishop Joseph E. Strickland
Bishop of Tyler

Diocese of Victoria 
P.O. Box 4070
1505 E. Mesquite Lane
Victoria, TX  77901
Bishop Brendan J. Cahill
Bishop of Victoria

Bishop David E. Fellhauer
Bishop Emeritus of Victoria

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue