FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

Subcommittee Members


Subcommittee on African American Affairs


Most Reverend Shelton J. Fabre


Most Reverend Herbert A. Bevard
Most Reverend Brendan Cahill
Most Reverend Manuel A. Cruz
Most Reverend Denis J. Madden
Most Reverend William F. Medley
Most Reverend Joseph N. Perry
Most Reverend John H. Ricard, SSJ
Most Reverent J. Terry Steib, SVD


Ms. Andrea Auguster
Mr. Fredron DeKarlos Blackmon, Obl.S B
Sr. Gertrude Lilly Ihenacho, FHM
Deacon Jesse Watley

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue