National

Norma Montenegro-Flynn
Associate Director, Media Relations, USCCB
nmontenegro@usccb.org
Office: 202.541.3202
Mobile: 703.717-2941

Matt Palmer
Social Media Specialist, USCCB
mpalmer@usccb.org
Office: 202.541.3309
Mobile: 301.996.5207

James Rogers
Chief Communications Officer, USCCB
jrogers@usccb.org
Office: 202.541-3201
Mobile: 202.256-5510Washington, DC

Washington

Chieko Noguchi
Director, Media and Public Relations
Archdiocese of Washington, DC
noguchic@adw.org
Office: (301) 853-4515
Mobile: (301) 758-7901

Jacquelyn Hayes

Director of Communications
Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception
jmh@bnsic.org
Office: 202-281-0615 

Victor Nakas
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and CUA spokesman
The Catholic University of America
Mobile: 202 -236-4086
nakas@cua.edu

Katie Lee
Director of Communications
The Catholic University of America
202-319-6975
leect@cua.edu

Bart Pollock
Office of Public Affairs
The Catholic University of America
202.319.6976
pollockj@cua.edu

Mary McCarthy Hines
Media Relations Specialist
Office of Public Affairs
The Catholic University of America
202.319.6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

New York

Joseph Zwilling
Director of Communications
Archdiocese of New York
joseph.zwilling@archny.org
Office: 646-794-2997
Mobile: 917-576-0930 

Kate Monaghan
Assistant Director of Communications
Archdiocese of New York
kate.monaghan@archny.org
Office: 646-794-2996
Mobile: 646-717-4999 

Stefanie N. Gutierrez
Diocese of Brooklyn
sgutierrez@desalesmedia.org
Office: (718) 517-3112
Mobile: (917) 587-2784 

Msgr. Kieran Harrington
Diocese of Brooklyn
kharrington@diobrook.org

Rocio Fidalgo
Deputy Press Secretary
Diocese of Brooklyn  
rfidalgo@desalesmedia.org
718-213-1955 (cell)

Philadelphia

Ken Gavin

Director of Communications
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
kgavin@archphila.org
Office: 215-587-3747

Mobile: 610-291-0838 Stephanie Brophy
Associate Director of Communications
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
sbropy@archphila.org
Office: 215-587-3747
Mobile: 215-932-4762