CHMA Annual Report 2020

ii SUBCOMMITTEE AND STAFF LISTING CHAIRMAN Bishop W. Shawn McKnight, Diocese of Jefferson City MEMBERS Bishop Liam Cary, Diocese of Baker Bishop Thomas Daly, Diocese of Spokane Bishop Robert Gruss, Diocese of Saginaw Bishop Daniel Mueggenborg, Diocese of Reno Bishop John Stowe, OFM Conv, Diocese of Lexington Bishop James Tamayo, Diocese of Laredo Bishop Elias Zaidan, MLM, Maronite Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon STAFF Ms. Mary Mencarini Campbell, Executive Director Mr. Kevin Francis Day, Director Mr. Kenneth Q. Ong, Grants Specialist Ms. Elena Baydina, Grants Administrator