FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

In the Spotlight

sacred heart


Join our country in praying the Litany of
the Sacred Heart of Jesus on Good Friday April 10
12pm Eastern | 11am Central | 10am Mountain | 9am Pacific

https://lacatholics.org/sacred-heart/

Daily Readings

« April 2020 »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 29   30   31   1   2   3   4 
 5   6   7   8   9   10   11 
 12   13   14   15   16   17   18 
 19   20   21   22   23   24   25 
 26   27   28   29   30   1   2 
Click on dates above to view the Daily Readings.
» View Full Calendar