Print | Share | Calendar | Diocesan Locator
|   No Spanish version at this time
FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

Who We Are


Committee on Doctrine


Archbishop Allen H. Vigneron,  Archbishop of Detroit


His Eminence Donald Cardinal Wuerl, Archbishop of Washington
Most Reverend Leonard P. Blair, Archbishop of Hartford
Most Reverend Oscar Cantu,  Bishop of Las Cruces
Most Reverend Salvatore R. Matano, Bishop of Rochester
Most Reverend Robert J. McManus, Bishop of Worcester
Most Reverend Anthony B. Taylor, Bishop of Little Rock

Bishop Consultants

Most Reverend William E. Lori, Archbishop of Baltimore
Most Reverend Timothy L. Doherty, Bishop of Lafayette-in-Indiana


Sr. Sara Butler, MSBT, University of St. Mary of the Lake
Reverend Louis J. Cameli, Archdiocese of Chicago
Dr. Peter J. Casarella, University of Notre Dame
Dr. John C. Cavadini, Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Dr. Daniel Keating, Sacred Heart Major Seminary

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue