FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

National Hispanic Catholic Organizations

Academy of Catholic Hispanic Theologians of the United States - ACHTUS
Dr. Elsie Miranda, President
Department of Theology and Philosophy
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Ave
Miami Shores, Fl 33161
Ph.: (305) 899-3469
Email: emiranda@barry.edu

Sr. Ana Gabriela Castro, MGSpS, Coordinator
Misioneras Guadalupanas del Espíritu Santo
5467 W 8th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Ph.: (323) 424-7208
Email: province@guadalupeusa.org

Asociación Nacional de Diáconos Hispanos - ANDH
Deacon Fernando Bestard, Consultant
107-50 SW 63rd Street
Miami, FL 33173
Ph.: (305) 271-9586
Email: flbestard@aol.com

Asociación Nacional de Sacerdotes Hispanos - ANSH
Rev. Andres Mendoza L., President
Diocese of Lubbock
Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church
1120 52nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79412
Ph.: (806) 763-0710
Email: guadalupelubbock@yahoo.com

CARA - Center for Applied Research in the Apostolate
Fr. Thomas P. Gaunt, SJ, Ph.D., Executive Director
2300 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite 400
Washington, DC 20007
Ph.: (202) 687-0839
Email: tpg9@georgetown.edu
Diana Richardson Vela, President
3424 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2241
Ph.: (213) 637-4700
Email: diana.vela@call-usa.org

Tom East, Director
5713 Wollochet Drive NW, Suite A
Gig Harbor WA 98335
Ph.: (253) 853-5422
Fax: (253) 853-5448 
Email: tomeast@cmdnet.org

Instituto Fe y Vida
Carmen Cervantes, Executive Director
1737 W. Ben Holt Drive
Stockton, CA 95207
Ph.: (209) 951-2483
Email: cmcervantes@feyvida.org

Federación de Institutos Pastorales – FIP
Dr. Reynaldo Montemayor, President
Diocese of Laredo
1201 Corpus Christi Street
Laredo, TX 78040
Ph.: (956) 727-2140 (Ext. 7835)
Email: rmontemayor@dioceseoflaredo.org

Forum on Catechesis with Hispanics
María G. Covarrubias, President
Diocese of San Bernardino
1201 E Highland Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92404
Ph.: (909) 475-5452
Email: mcovarrubias@sbdiocese.org

Instituto Nacional Hispano de Liturgia -  INHL
Rev. Juan J. Sosa, President
St. Joseph Catholic Church
8670 Byron Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Ph.: (305) 274-6333
Fax: (305) 864-1069
Email: JuanSosa@aol.com

Mexican American Catholic College (MACC)
Dr. Arturo Chavez, President
3115 W Ashby
San Antonio, TX 78228
Ph.: (210) 732-2156 Ext.10
Fax: (210) 732-9072
Email: achavez@maccsa.org
Mrs. Lucia Baez Luzondo, Region IV Director 
9401 Biscayne Boulevard Miami, FL 33138 
Ph.:  (305) 762-1157 
Fax: (305) 762-1144 
Email: LLuzondo@theadom.org

National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors for Hispanic Ministry - NCADDHM
Estela Villagran Manancero, President
Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis
226 Summit Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55102
Ph.: (651) 290-1639
Fax: (651) 290-1620
Email: mananceroe@archspm.org

National Catholic Council for Hispanic Ministry, Inc. - NCCHM
Carmen Aguinaco, President
The Claretians
205 W. Monroe Street Chicago, IL 60606
Ph.: (312) 236-7782
Fax: (312) 236-8207
Email: president@ncchm.org
Rev. Alejandro Lopez-Cardinale, President
11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Ph.: (908) 352-0338 x. 21
Email: president@laredpjh.org

Rev. Alejandro López-Cardinale, Hispanic Programs Coordinator 
1232 George Street 
Plainfield, NJ 07062 
Ph.: (908) 769-5400 (Ext. 147)
Email: alejandro@renewintl.org

Southeast Pastoral Institute
(Southeast Regional Office for Hispanic Ministry)
Rev. Rafael Capó, Executive Director
7700 SW 56th Street
Miami, FL 33155
Ph.: (305) 279-2333
Email: rcapo@sepi.us
Email2: info@sepi.us

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue