The Status of the Nicene Creed as Dogma of the Church (July 7, 1965)

One Baptism for the Remission of Sins (February 13, 1966)

The Eucharist (October 1, 1967)

Eucharist and Ministry (1970)

Differing Attitudes Toward Papal Primacy (1973)

Teaching Authority and Infallibility in the Church (1978)

Justification by Faith (1983)

The One Mediator, the Saints, and Mary (1990)

Scripture and Tradition (1995)

The Church as Koinonia of Salvation: Its Structures and Ministries (2004)

The Hope of Eternal Life (November 1, 2010)