Conference Officers

(Names in bold type were elected)

USCCB Treasurer

Bishop John M. LeVoir of New Ulm, Minnesota (110)
Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr of Cincinnati (126)

Committee and Board Election Results

Chair-Elect, Committee on Catholic Education

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson of St. Louis (106)
Bishop George V. Murry, SJ, of Youngstown, Ohio (132)

Chair-Elect, Committee on Clergy, Consecrated Life and Vocations

Archbishop Samuel J. Aquila of Denver (96)
Archbishop Joseph W. Tobin, CSsR, of Indianapolis (144)

Chair-Elect, Committee on on Divine Worship

Bishop John O. Barres of Allentown, Pennsylvania (114)
Archbishop Wilton D. Gregory of Atlanta (124)

Chair-Elect, Committee on Domestic Justice and Human Development

Bishop Frank J. Dewane of Venice, Florida (128)
Bishop Robert W. McElroy of San Diego (111)

Chair-Elect, Committee on Laity, Marriage, Family Life and Youth

Bishop Frank J. Caggiano of Bridgeport, Connecticut (98)
Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, OFM Cap., of Philadelphia (141)

Chair-Elect, Committee on Migration

Archbishop José H. Gomez of Los Angeles (140)
Archbishop John C. Wester of Santa Fe, New Mexico (58)
Bishop Anthony B. Taylor of Little Rock, Arkansas (21)

Catholic Relief Services Board

(four candidates with the highest vote totals)
Bishop James V. Johnston, Jr., of Kansas City-St. Joseph, Missouri (165)
Bishop Gregory John Mansour of the Eparch of St. Maron in Brooklyn (207)
Bishop Arthur J. Seratelli of Paterson, NJ (163)
Archbishop Joseph William Tobin CSsR, of Indianapolis (117)
Bishop Joe S. Vásquez (143)
Bishop James S. Wall of Gallup, New Mexico (14)