Amarillo, TX:

Catholic Charities of the Texas Panhandle (Catholic Family Service, Inc.)

Thuraya Lohony

Tlohony@cctxp.org

2100 N. Spring Street, Amarillo, TX 79107

(806) 376-4571


 

Anchorage, AK:

Catholic Social Services (Refugee Assistance and Immigration Services)

Issa Spatrisano

ispatrisano@cssalaska.org

3710 E 20th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 222-7341


 

Arlington, VA:

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Arlington (Migration and Refugee Services)

Belayneh Loppisso

Belayneh.loppisso@ccda.net

8251 Shoppers Square, Manassas, VA 20111

(571) 364-8010


 

Atlanta, GA:

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Atlanta, Inc.

Essence Vinson

Evinson@ccatlanta.org

2305 Parklake Drive, Suite 150, Atlanta, GA 30039

(678) 222-3921


 

Boston, MA:

Catholic Charitable Bureau of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. (Refugee and Immigration Services)

Marjean Perhot

Marjean_perhot@ccab.org

275 West Broadway, South Boston, MA 02127

(617) 262-8101


 

Buffalo, NY:

Catholic Charities of Buffalo, New York, Inc. (Immigration & Refugee Assistance Program)

William Sukaly

William.sukaly@ccwny.org

20 Herkimer St., Buffalo, NY 14213

(716) 842-0270


 

Charlotte, NC:

Catholic Charities Diocese of Charlotte

Sandra Buck

Skbuck@charlottediocese.org

1123 South Church St., Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 370-3278


 

Chicago, IL:

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Chicago (Refugee Resettlement Program)

Elmida Kulovic

ekulovic@catholiccharities.net

4823 N Kenmore Street, Chicago, IL 60640

(312) 655-7856


 

Cincinnati, OH:

Catholic Charities of Southwestern Ohio (Refugee Resettlement Services)

Anne Scheid

Ascheid@ccswoh.org

7162 Reading Road, Suite 600, Cincinnati, OH 45237

(513) 672-3784


 

Cleveland, OH:

Catholic Charities, Corporation (Migration and Refugee Services/Cleveland)

Tom Mrosko

txmrosko@ccdocle.org

7800 Detroit Avenue/St. Augustine Tower, Cleveland, OH 44102

(216) 939-3737


 

Columbia, MO:

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri (Refugee & Immigration Services)

Samantha Moog

SMoog@cccnmo.org

916 Bernadetee Drive, Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 442-7568 ext 11


 

Dallas, TX:

Catholic Charities of Dallas, Inc. (Refugee Resettlement)

Sahil Gilani

sgilani@ccdallas.org

1421 W. Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 587-5511


 

Dayton, OH:

Catholic Social Services of the Miami Valley

Michael Murphy

murphym@cssmv.org

1046 Brown Street, Dayton, OH 45409

(937) 223-7217


 

Des Moines, IA:

Catholic Council for Social Concerns (Refugee Resettlement Services)

Kelyn Anker

Kanker@catholiccharitiesdm.org

601 Grand Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309

(515) 244-3761


 

Fort Wayne, IN:

Catholic Charities of Fort Wayne-South Bend, Inc. (Immigration & Refugee Services)

Nyein Chan

nchan@ccfwsb.org

915 South Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 422-5625


 

Fort Worth, TX:

Catholic Charities Fort Worth (Refugee Services)

Shalaina Abioye

Sabioye@ccdofw.org

249 W. Thornhill Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76115

(817) 534-0814


 

Galveston/Houston, TX:

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston (Refugee Services)

Ardiane Ademi

Aademi@catholiccharities.org

2900 Louisiana St., Houston, TX 77006

(713) 874-6516


 

Hampton, VA:

Commonwealth Catholic Charities (Refugee & Immigration Services – Hampton/Newport News Office)

Laura Murphy

Laura.murphy@cccofva.org

12284 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606

(540) 380-8896


 

Harrisburg, PA:

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Harrisburg, PA (Immigration and Refugee Services)

Amin Habeeb

Ahabeeb@cchbg.org

939 East Park Drive, Suite 102, Harrisburg, PA 17111

(717) 232-0568 ext. 204


 

Indianapolis, IN:

Catholic Charities Indianapolis, Inc

Heidi Smith

Hsmith@archindy.org

1400 N Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 236-1518


 

Kansas City, KS:

Catholic Charities of Kansas, Inc.

Kasey Featherston

kfeatherston@catholiccharitiesks.org

600 Minnesota Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66101

(913) 906-8981


 

Lansing, MI:

St. Vincent Catholic Charities

Judi Harris

harrisj@stvcc.org

2800 West Willow, Lansing, MI 48917

(517) 323-4734 ext 1402


 

Las Vegas, NV:

Catholic Charities of Southern Nevada (Migration and Refugee Services)

Bushra Dos Santos

bdossantos@catholiccharities.com

1511 N. Las Vegas Blvd. North, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 387-2286


 

Lincoln, NE:

Catholic Social Services

Megan Meagher

mmeagher@cssisus.org

2241 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 327-6231


 

Louisville, KY:

Catholic Charities of Louisville, Inc.

Colin Triplett

Ctriplett@archlou.org

2220 West Market Street, Louisville, KY 40212

(502) 636-9263 ext 140


 

Miami, FL:

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Miami, Inc. (Immigrant and Refugee Services)

Evelyn Soto

esoto@ccadm.org

7707 NW 2nd Avenue, 2nd Floor, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 883-4555 ext 215


 

Nashville, TN:

Catholic Charities of Tennessee, Inc. (Refugee and Immigration Services)

Kellye Branson

kbranson@cctenn.org

2806 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 760-2777


 

New Orleans, LA:

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of New Orleans

Shaula Lovera

Slovera@ccano.org

2505 Maine Avenue, Metairie, LA 70003

(504) 310-6863


 

New York, NY:

Catholic Charities Community Services

Kelly Agnew-Barajas

Kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

80 maiden Lane, 13th Floor, New York, NY 10038

(212) 419-3726


 

Phoenix, AZ:

Catholic Charities Community Services

Joanne Morales

jemorales@cc-az.org

5151 N. 19th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85015

(602) 997-6105


 

Palm Beach, FL:

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Palm Beach (Refugee Resettlement)

Sandra Perez

Sperez@ccdpb.org

100 W 20th Street, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

(561) 345-2025 ext 225


 

Portland, ME:

Catholic Charities Maine

Hannah DeAngelis

Hdeangelis@ccmaine.org

80 Sherman Street, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 523-2745 ext 3245


 

Portland, OR:

Catholic Charities of Oregon (Refugee Services)

Matthew Westerbeck

mwesterbeck@ccoregon.org

2740 SE Powell Blvd, #8, 3rd Floor, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 688-2502


 

Richmond, VA:

Commonwealth Catholic Charities

Laura Murphy

Laura.murphy@cccofva.org

1601 Rolling Hills, Richmond, VA 23229

(804) 285-5900


 

Roanoke, VA:

Catholic Charities of Richmond (Refugee & Immigration Services – Roanoke Regional Office)

Laura Murphy

Laura.Murphy@cccofva.org

820 Campbell Avenue SW, Roanoke, VA 24016

(540) 380-8896


 

Rochester, NY:

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rochester (Catholic Family Center)

Lisa Hoyt

Lhoyt@cfrochester.org

87 N Clinton Avenue, Rochester, NY 14604

(585) 546-7220


 

Rockford, IL:

Catholic Charities Diocese of Rockford (Catholic Social Services)

Janet Biljeskovic

jbiljeskovic@rockforddiocese.org

6116 Mulford Village Dr. Suite #8, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 399-1709


 

Rockville Centre/Amityville, NY:

Catholic Charities Diocese of Rockville Centre (Migration Office)

Carmen Maquilon

Maquilon.carmen@catholiccharities.cc

143 Schleigel Boulevard, Amityville, NY 11701

(631) 789-5225


 

Sacramento, CA:

Sacramento Food Bank & Family Services (Refugee Resettlement Services)

Rocio Gonzalez

Rgonzalez@sacramentofoodbank.org

3308 Third Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95817

(916) 456-1980 ext 764


 

Salt Lake City, UT:

Catholic Community Services of Utah (Migration and Refugee Services)

Aden Batar

Abatar@ccsutah.org

224 North 2200 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84116

(801) 428-1279


 

San Antonio, TX:

Catholic Charities Archdiocese of San Antonio, Inc.

Paula Torisk

Pwalker@ccaosa.org

202 W French Place, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 242-3150


 

San Diego, CA:

Catholic Charities Diocese of San Diego

Nadine Toppozada

NToppozada@ccdsd.org

4575-A Mission Gorge Place, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 287-9454


 

Springfield/Northampton, MA:

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Springfield (Welcome Home Northampton)

Kathryn Buckley-Brawner

K.Brawner@diospringfield.org

87 Beacon St., Florence, MA 01062

(413) 452-0606


 

St. Augustine, FL:

Catholic Charities Bureau, Inc. Jacksonville Regional Office

Anna Lindler

ALindler@ccbjax.org

134 East Church Street, Suite 2, Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 224-0067


 

 

Syracuse, NY:

Catholic Charities of Onondaga County (Refugee Services)

Felicia M. Castricone

Fcastricone@ccoc.us

527 N. Salina Street, Syracuse, NY 13208

(315) 474-7428 ext 11


 

Venice, FL:

Catholic Charities Diocese of Venice, Inc. (Refugee Resettlement Program)

Yuri Kaplun

Yuri.Kaplun@catholiccharitiesdov.org

5900 Pan American Blvd.; Suite 202, North Port, FL 34287

(941) 564-8738


 

Winona/Rochester, MN:

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Winona/Rochester

John Meyers

JMeyers@ccsomn.org

930 W. Center Street, Rochester, MN 55902

(507) 287-2047 ext 24