Bishop Members

Most Reverend Shelton J. Fabre, Chairman
Archbishop of Louisville

His Eminence Cardinal Sean P.  O’Malley, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Boston

Most Reverend Paul S. Coakley
Archbishop of Oklahoma City

Most Reverend Salvatore J. Cordileone
Archbishop of San Francisco

Most Reverend William E. Lori
Archbishop of Baltimore

Most Reverend Frank J. Caggiano
Bishop of Bridgeport

Most Reverend Frank J. Dewane
Bishop of Venice

Most Reverend Gerard W. Battersby
Auxiliary Bishop of Detroit

Most Reverend Arturo Cepeda
Auxiliary Bishop of Detroit

Most Reverend David G. O’Connell
Auxiliary Bishop of Los Angeles

Most Reverend Joseph N. Perry
Auxiliary Bishop of Chicago

Bishop Consultants

Most Reverend José H. Gomez
Archbishop of Los Angeles

His Eminence Cardinal Wilton D. Gregory
Archbishop of Washington

His Eminence Cardinal Joseph William Tobin, CSsR
Archbishop of Newark

Most Reverend James F. Checchio
Bishop of Metuchen

Most Reverend Mario E. Dorsonville-Rodriguez
Auxiliary Bishop of Washington

Most Reverend Daniel E. Flores, S.T.D.
Bishop of Brownsville

Most Reverend Martin D. Holley
Bishop Emeritus of Memphis

Most Reverend John H. Ricard, SSJ
Bishop Emeritus of Pensacola-Tallahassee

Most Reverend David P. Talley
Bishop of Memphis

Most Reverend James S. Wall
Bishop of Gallup


Mr. Richard Coll
Executive Director, Department of Justice, Peace & Human Development

Ms. Danielle M. Brown, Esq.
Associate Director, Ad Hoc Committee Against Racism