Chairman of the Subcommittee

Bishop Frank J. Caggiano
Bishop of Bridgeport

Members of the Subcommittee

Archbishop Alfred C. Hughes
Archbishop Emeritus of New Orleans

Bishop Juan Miguel Betancourt
Auxiliary Bishop of Hartford

Bishop Christopher J. Coyne
Bishop of Burlington

Bishop James Massa
Auxiliary Bishop of Brooklyn


David Spesia, Ed.D., Executive Director
Carlos Taja, Ph.D. Cand., Associate Director
Zachary Keith, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Christopher Ragusa, Ph.D. Cand., Project Specialist
Steven Kuba, Administrative Assistant