Overnight Holy Hours: January 20–21, 2022

Bishops in dioceses across the country will be leading livestreamed holy hours throughout the night from 8:00 p.m. – 8:00 a.m. Each holy hour has a link to more information for livestreaming the event. See the full diocesan listing below.

All events are listed in both Eastern Standard Time and the local time in which they occur.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

 

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 8:00 p.m./ Local Time (Central): 7:00 p.m.

Arch/Diocese: San Angelo

Celebrant: Most Reverend Michael J. Sis

More Information: https://sanangelodiocese.org/holy-hour-for-life-2022

 

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 9:00 p.m./ Local Time (Central): 8:00 p.m.

Arch/Diocese: Springfield-Cape Girardeau

Celebrant: Most Reverend Edward M. Rice

More Information:https://www.facebook.com/DioceseofSpringfieldCapeGirardeau

 

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 10:00 p.m./ Local Time (Central): 9:00 p.m.

Arch/Diocese: Green Bay

Celebrant: Most Reverend David L. Ricken

More Information: https://www.gbdioc.org/HolyHourForLife

 

Friday, January 21, 2022

 

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 7:00 a.m.

Arch/Diocese: St. Augustine

Celebrant: Most Reverend Felipe J. Estévez

More Information: https://www.dosafl.com/holyhour/