Overnight Holy Hours: January 28–29, 2021

Bishops in dioceses across the country will be leading livestreamed holy hours throughout the night from 11:00 p.m. – 8:00 a.m. Each holy hour has a link to more information for livestreaming the event. See the full diocesan listing below.

All events are listed in both Eastern Standard Time and the local time in which they occur.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 11:00 p.m./ Local Time (Central): 10:00 p.m.
Arch/Diocese: San Angelo
Celebrant: Most Reverend Michael J. Sis
More Information: https://sanangelodiocese.org/holy-hour-for-life-2021 

Friday, January 29, 2021

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 12:00 a.m./ Local Time (Alaska): 8:00 p.m.
Arch/Diocese: Anchorage-Juneau
Celebrant: Most Reverend Andrew E. Bellisario
More Information: https://aoaj.org/events/holy-hour-for-life

Life is Very Good Holy Hour (Pre-recorded)

Eastern Time: 12:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Arlington
Celebrant: Most Reverend Michael F. Burbidge
More Information: https://www.arlingtondiocese.org/livg/

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 1:00 a.m./ Local Time (Alaska): 9:00 p.m.
Arch/Diocese: Fairbanks
Celebrant: Most Reverend Chad Zielinski
More Information: See event link here.

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 2:00 a.m./ Local Time (Pacific): 11:00 p.m.
Arch/Diocese: Portland
Celebrant: Most Reverend Alexander K. Sample
More Information: https://evangelization.archdpdx.org/respect-life

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m./ Local Time (Central): 2:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Tulsa
Celebrant: Most Reverend David A. Konderla
More Information: https://www.dioceseoftulsa.org/national-prayer-vigil-for-life

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 4:00 a.m./ Local Time (Hawaii): 11:00 p.m.
Arch/Diocese: Honolulu
Celebrant: Most Reverend Clarence (Larry) Silva
More Information: Livestream link: https://hawaiicatholictv.com/
*To register to attend in-person, click here.

Holy Hour and Rosary for Life (Pre-recorded)

Eastern Time: 4:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Wilmington
Celebrant: Most Reverend W. Francis Malooly
More Information: www.cdow.org/Respect-Life

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 5:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Wheeling-Charleston
Celebrant: Most Reverend Mark E. Brennan
More Information: www.dwc.org/mass

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 6:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Hartford
Celebrant: Most Reverend Leonard P. Blair
More Information: Livestream link: www.aohvideo.com 

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 7:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Boston
Celebrant: His Eminence Seán Cardinal O’Malley
More Information:

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 7:00 a.m./ Local Time (Central): 6:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Corpus Christi
Celebrant: Most Reverend Edmond Carmody
More Information: https://diocesecc.org/9daysforlife/

Holy Hour for Life

Eastern Time: 7:00 a.m.
Arch/Diocese: Burlington
Celebrant: Most Reverend Christopher J. Coyne
More Information: Livestream link here.