FOLLOW US  Click to go to Facebook.  Click to go to Twitter.  Click to go to YouTube.   TEXT SIZE Click to make text small. Click for medium-sized text. Click to make text large.  

Who We Are


The Committee on Divine Worship, a standing committee of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, has the responsibility for all matters relating to the Sacred Liturgy for Latin Rite Dioceses in the United States.

Committee on Divine Worship

Most Rev. Leonard P. Blair
Archbishop of Hartford
Committee Chairman

Committee Membership To Be Announced


Committee Consultants To Be Announced


Rev. Andrew V. Menke
Executive Director

Rev. Randy L. Stice
Associate Director

Ms. Carmen F. Aguinaco
Multicultural Specialist

Mr. Matthew M. Godbey
Administrative Assistant

Mr. David K. Ringwald
Staff Assistant

By accepting this message, you will be leaving the website of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. This link is provided solely for the user's convenience. By providing this link, the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the website, its content, or sponsoring organizations.

cancel  continue